Something new

Now I know we all have random thoughts throughout the day. Some of which we hope nobody will ever know we have/had. Thoughts are like a guilty pleasure, they have no physical basis until we chose to empower them.

I'm thinking of posting my random thoughts that I manage to remember.


While standing and waiting for my second bus on the way home from work, two things occurred to me. The first was that it takes me an equal amount of time to get from work home(~9.7km) as it does for me to get from home to university(~29km). I find that to be strange. Interestingly enough though, the second thought that followed was "hmm it is so much better to go for jogs with a partner".


Oh tomorrow is my first day of summer classes. That means work from 8am to 4pm, school from 5pm to 8pm. 😀 Bring it on!

Leave a Reply

