Guess who noticed

This morning I wrote about how abstinence did not get me a reaction. Well come 6 o'clock, the time when cell phone calls become free, and guess who calls. To be honest, "oh shit what do I say" was what went through my mind.

I was just standing at the bus-stop on my way from work thinking about it all trying to come to peace with it, hoping I didn't choose to do it at a wrong time. I guess the unexpected, the way all good things happen, is great. There is so much to think about and yet nothing is new. I'm glad it happened. It took off a load off my chest. Everybody is feeling better which was most important to me, and kept bugging me. There are some improvements indeed. I feel like I have accomplished something with my plan, so perhaps I will stick to it.

It is funny though that at first I thought I had made an enemy but its good to know I haven't. I'm just glad, that's all, about everything. It doesn't take much to make my day so I won't bog myself down with the details.

Note: If you don't have a clue as to what I'm talking about, don't worry I write like this on purpose. πŸ™‚ You never know who is searching for me. *ninja*

2 Responses to “Guess who noticed”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Well, I’m glad it worked out well in the end anyway … whatever it was πŸ™‚

  2. Alex Says:

    Thanks πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

