How deadly are they?

"Somewhere between pirate and ninja." – Polymira,Enitime

No need to adjust your monitor. Those froggies on the right are indeed blue. Some of you might already be familiar with their name, Dendrobates azureus. Unfortunately they are poisonous. If you follow the provided link you can further explore the world of multi-colored frogs. Intriguing creatures…

Anyways, just finished watching an episode of House. I must say I'm impressed. I'm a fan of science shows (CSI and what not) so this definitely fits in well with my taste. I got to hand it to Dr. House, he is an awesome character. If you've never seen/heard of the show do check it out.

Next order of business is the increase in SPAM (thank you Akismet). It seems that a spammer from Amsterdam really loves my blog … according to his comments at least.

Lately I haven't had any philosophical moments. Strange and wonderful thoughts stream through my head on a daily basis but when time comes to making a post I can't seem to recall any of them. I guess that is a good thing, means everything is going good and I don't have time to worry my self with what-ifs and buts.

"Good judgment comes from experience, and experience comes from bad judgment." – Barry LePatner

2 Responses to “How deadly are they?”

  1. montypiegon Says:

    Interestingly enough, I just watched my first episdode of House as well. It’s a great show and House is amazingly interesting as a character. The creators have said that he is based off of Sherlock Holmes, which is pretty cool in and of itself.

  2. Jennifer Says:

    My friend at work is always trying to get me to watch House. But, my TV schedule is already so full! Maybe over the summer when there’s nothing else on.

    I’ve noticed the spam too. Even though it’s spam, I very much appreciate all the encouragment (great work … thnks for all your work on the site … nice job). It’s kind of like that random mood changer site that you go to and type in your name, and it compliments you for 30 seconds…


Leave a Reply

