Kansas City Shuffle


bubbles ~ T-freak

… is a neologism that refers to when everyone looks left when they should be looking right.

Mindless has hit 1,000 page views. I would like to thank you for reading. This could not have been accomplished without the help of Jennifer and her wonderful 'In Place of Incandescence' blog. Her blog has had a big hand in referring people to my blog. So thanks Jennifer!

Also I would also like to thank Jamie and her 'am I only subterranean?' blog, as her 'Biggest Nipples' idea has brought in at least one visit everyday since it was posted.

To celebrate this accomplishment, I have added a new header image that I think give's this blog a unique feel. You can grab the desktop wallpaper version here.

In my time I've undertaken several web related projects but I feel most comfortable with this. Something about writing out your ideas is soothing.

Those of you who comment on my posts, thank you, and please continue. I enjoy all your criticism, suggestions, ideas and mumblings! πŸ˜€

8 Responses to “Kansas City Shuffle”

  1. wantonurges Says:

    Hey congratulations on 1000 hits!!

  2. Jennifer Says:

    Congratulations! I like the new image a lot! And I see now that I have had your blog name all this time. Sorry! I will change my link to Mindless.

  3. Alex Says:

    thanks wantonurges! and thanks Jennifer, I’ve fixed my blogroll link to your site as well πŸ™‚

  4. Peter Says:

    Congrats on 1,000 and keep up the blogging, it makes for an interesting read!

    Also, if you ever are interested in moving to your own domain name + hosting (as I just did) shoot me an email, because my hosting plan gives me way more bandwidth then I could ever hope to use.

    We could work something out πŸ™‚

  5. Alex Says:

    thanks Peter! I might just have to take you up on that offer!

  6. Jamie Says:

    Biggest nipples = biggest blog traffic system I’ve come up with yet! Glad it’s working for you πŸ™‚

  7. Idetrorce Says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  8. Alex Says:

    That’s cool, but what exactly do you disagree with Idetrorce?


Leave a Reply

