Everybody is pregnant

I had a shitty nights sleep. A lot of things are on my mind. Summer class exam on Thursday, birthday on Friday and other various things to plan.

I was just sitting here at work, making notes from the book when I remembered part of my dream. It was about people giving birth. When I say people I mean men and women. I would for some reason always be standing behind them and wondering where the hell their stomachs were … they did not look pregnant at all. I don't remember if there was anything else to the dream, but I think this is disturbing enough.

If you happen to be a talented dream reader please comment, I'm curious what lead me to dream up something so … fooked up. 

Leave a Reply

