Hobbies

“I was at work today and I went to visit the john for the number two. While visiting a stall I couldn’t help but overhear a neighbour of mine making lots of noise with toilet paper. He kept on yanking on toilet paper, ripping it off and doing *something* with it. By the end of my time there I was convinced he was building a toilet-paper castle of gigantic proportions.”

So naturally, I spent some time trying to imagine what a toilet-paper castle of gigantic proportions looked like and wouldn’t you know it, it was time to go home! 🙂

Leave a Reply

