Exam

It is 7:50am on another, what seems like, rainy day. I’ve been awake since 6:18 for some unknown reason. Today is my summer class exam, at 2:00pm, so I have quite a bit of studying still to put in. Today is also the day I plan to seal my weekend plans.

The best part of today is probably the fact that I don’t have to go to work. Lately it has been so damn boring that I’m starting to develop an annoyance with it. Work is work though, nobody said it would be pretty or always the way I want it. Plus on the up side, I get paid for doing nothing…almost :P.

Goodluck to me.

One Response to “Exam”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Good luck with your exam!


Leave a Reply

