Boobs

I found this hilarious short movie about office small talk. Now I’m posting it basically because it involves two women feeling each other’s breasts. Throw in a little Biggest Nipples for traffic luring, and voila, enjoy this video!

It’s technically safe for work but I’ve warned you about the whole boob thing, so don’t blame me!

2 Responses to “Boobs”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Hey, I think you might see an influx of Biggest Nipple hits (if you haven’t already). There seems to be some video out there titled that. Over the past couple of weeks, I’ve had a rise in those hits, and I just started getting those referral links from different types of search pages, they all have the Biggest Nipple video referenced. Just a fair warning 🙂

  2. Alex Says:

    haha thanks!, Bring it on! 😀


Leave a Reply

