Let’s talk about music

ace_of_base_-_da_capo-front.jpg

I know you won’t believe me but today three Ace of Base cds fell from the sky, into my DVD drive, and copied themselves on my harddrive. So naturally I’ve spent some time listening to them. You see, Ace of Base and I go back a few years.

When I was 7/8/9 (can’t remember which) years old, my family and I spent a few weeks on the Black Sea. We stayed in these awesome little houses close to the beaches. We were withing walking distance of a night club too, at which they would play Ace of Base songs almost every night. By the end of our stay there Ace of Base and I had become one.

So now you can imagine what kind of memories floated up when I turned on the music today!

It’s a beautiful life oh oh oh

Leave a Reply

