One Million Miles Away

A friend of mine sent me this great Volkswagen Jetta commercial. I’m not a fan of TV commercials, but sometimes commercials that leave me in awe come around..

If the tune in the video struck your ear like it did mine, you’d be interested to know its name: J Ralph – One Million Miles Away

For a higher resolution video, check out the DVLabs website!

P.S. Ralph – One Million Miles Away.mp3

3 Responses to “One Million Miles Away”

  1. Rev. Qelqoth Says:

    That song is seriously beautiful. I will certainly have to check that out when I go shopping next.

  2. advicesrv Says:

    thanks mah i fund my song

  3. advicesrv Says:

    sorry but my english is badly found no fund


Leave a Reply

