Knowledge is overrated

I was on my way home from work today when I picked up the local paper and, there on the front page was this photo…

Algonquin College

Like seriously what gives? Don’t tell me I spend nearly 6k a year on “education” when community college has people like THAT go to it!
But hey at least we have a killer engineering program…bleh.

Edit: After starring at this photo for hours, I have a question. Where are all the guys????

2 Responses to “Knowledge is overrated”

  1. Pete Says:

    I wish I went there 🙂

    On another note, nice placement:

  2. Alex Says:

    lmao you know what, the idea of pointing out the “interesting” parts of the photo, did cross my mind, but I guess that was best left to you!

    I don’t get the “Perfect” comment, whats that about? Oh and damn that guy!

    DeviantArt, Facebook, my blog, you surf like every site as me lol (Digg too I bet)

    Edit:
    Who’s Holly? 😛


Leave a Reply

