Back in Black

I’m back.

It’s a shame that I stopped writing on my blog. I guess its not as much fun when nobody reads your stuff. Of course though, it was never really meant to be a popular thing, just a place for me to write. A few thing have happened since my last entry. I’m not in the mood to go over all of them now, perhaps they will come up as I continue to blog.

Currently I’m sitting in HP 1175 with 60+ midterms to hand out. So far only one student has come to pick up their midterm… That means I have another 60+ to lug back home.

Not to mention that I’m hungry and two major assignments are due within the next week. By the looks of things, this is going to be another uneventful weekend. Which is pretty sad, because it’s been like 5 in a row.

Google Docs is miss-formatting my work and adding in unrequested line breaks.

2 Responses to “Back in Black”

  1. JV Says:

    Welcome back Alex! It’s been a month or so for not blogging.

    Regarding your midterms, you can do it! I’ve been on a blog leave for a month because of several projects and the midterms. Good luck! 😛

  2. Jennifer Says:

    Ahem … nobody?

    Welcome back 🙂


Leave a Reply

