Will Murai

I haven’t been very faithful to some categories of my blog. Yesterday I by accident bumped into an illustrator’s page that really captures the imagination. His name is Will Murai, and that’s one of his images right there. He has a lot of really awesome art work. I personally wish his art was available in wallpaper form since it is so unique it would definitely go well with a clean desktop.

If you know anything more about him or know where high res versions (I suspect nowhere) are available, let me know!
Link

Leave a Reply

