Linkin Park – What I’ve done

Pretty deep video. For a higher quality version you can check out this link.

5 Responses to “Linkin Park – What I’ve done”

  1. Mr President Says:

    Awful song, awful video. I’m very disappointed by the new U2-esque direction of the band.

  2. Arnold Says:

    I kinda like the song, and I like how the video generalizes a lot of aspects about humanity into such a short time. But hey guess not everybody is a fan πŸ™‚

  3. Oliviah Says:

    I loved it…couple parts actually made me cry. Guess I am a Linkin Park fan. πŸ˜‰

  4. Mr President Says:

    Oh I’m definitely a fan, and I was looking forward to the new material a lot. Just disappointed by it. Personally speaking I think it’s cliched, and it just seems like the band is jumping on the political bandwagon which has already turned two once-great bands like U2 and Green Day into pale shadows of their former selves. Like the old saying goes, opinions are like arseholes; we all have one and we each think ours doesn’t stink.

  5. Arnold Says:

    fair enough, valid points and I can see where you’re coming from. not like there’s anything out there that has ever won over everybody, so opinions are good πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

