Makes you wonder

I posted on her wall last night. This morning I was browsing her profile, not sure why I was, but funny thing is that my post has disappeared …

I can’t believe you did that 😛
hope you survived the cold

… is what it said. At least I think that’s what I posted, maybe I didn’t actually post and rather imagined posting? Nah, no way I’m crazy. So I’m sure there is a perfectly good reason as to why it has disappeared but I can’t help but wonder.

When you get the impression that things are too good to be true, yet more proof that they probably are.

Leave a Reply

