Lost Dream

I had a dream last night. I am not quite clear as to what happens in the beginning of the dream, but the majority of the plot I recall accurately. We or I depending who you ask, were on a plane. The plane must of crashed or something because I remember being in the water and picking up some guy. I was coughing up red water (which I can only assume was blood?) into my face. There was a bunch of survivors around me, and we all started running in land. Apparently there was some sort of scorpions or spiders in the sand, so we had to run quickly. Somebody said that because I was carrying an injured person I could not be harmed. A riff in my memory and now I’m sitting on a log with some girl. She’s a pretty girl. We were not on any certain friendly terms, just fellow crash survivors I guess. She put her head on my shoulder and I leaned against her. I think there was a sunset. Another riff in my memory. We are not running back to the beach. I don’t think this mystery girl is around anymore. There’s a big dead beached whale from where we ran ashore.  Apparently there was a big airplane somewhere in land. So we run back inland. The plan is to push the airplane into the water. We start pushing, all the while afraid of the spiders or scorpions in the sand.  We pick up speed and get the plane in the water (even with the huge beached whale in our way).

Sometime after I wake up, about 30 minutes late. Yet a feeling of warmness and a strange pleasantness remains inside as I recall my moment with that mysterious girl on that log, on that island.

Posted in Dreams. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Lost Dream”

  1. wherethemoneyisat Says:

    as to your dream, let me start you off by helping you understand some generic terms to the symbols of your dream. The subconscious speaks in symbols.. each to its own write.. the foundation laid in place in your first seven years and tuned like an instrument along the journey of life..

    not quite clear – symbol of contentment gives way
    Plane- symbol of rapid change
    who you ask – symbol of collective
    plane crash – symbol of major interruption
    pick up guy – symbol of collateral
    coughing up red water – symbol of intense emotions (deep concern, expressed)
    survivors – symbol of same conscious collective as yourself
    running – symbol of panic (mammal fight or flight rule of instinct)
    scorpions or spiders – symbols of collective unknown not understood serious predator danger
    sand – symbol of the collective conscious of the greater, as in there are so many that it is as countless as the sea of the sand
    run – symbol of continued panic (fast heart beat)
    run- symbol of maintained adrenalin
    Somebody – symbol of voice of core gut Intuition
    carrying – symbol of transition
    injured person – symbol of internal humanity
    not be harmed – symbol of core belief structure (placed with in you in the first seven years of your life)
    riff in memory – transition complete
    sitting- symbol of peace
    log – symbol of known fundamentals
    some girl – symbol of a new melodie (new song sheet of understanding)
    pretty girl – symbol of attracted to the new understanding
    head on shoulder, leaned on her – symbol of blending the combined wisdom in understanding

    There we go.. i have given you a good start to help you finish of the interpretation as to the rest of your dream…

    Lots of Love… Tianda..(windiepink)

  2. gisellestone18753 Says:

    I read this piece of writing completely about the difference of hottest andnprevious technologies, it’s remarkable article. Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

